William Worn

AIA, LEED AP, EDAC

Diane Baker

LEED AP

Mike Jerabek

AIA

Todd Wiltse

AIA, LEED AP

Heidi Wang

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Keith Criminger

AIA, LEED AP

Elizabeth Godbold

AIA, LEED AP

Michelle Dresden

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Jane Sloss

AIA, LEED AP

Alexis Stumpf

Associate AIA, EDAC

Albert Wang
David Zielinski

Associate AIA, LEED AP

Will Prescott

Associate AIA

Jacquie McDermott-Kelty

Associate AIA

Liezel Pimentel

Associate AIA, LEED Green Associate

Kat Stowell

Associate AIA

Dana Taylor
Martha Strong

Interior Designer, RID, Associate IIDA

Kelly Shulman

Interior Designer, Associate IIDA

Herb Lentz

CDFA

Linda Abrams

Worn Jerabek Wiltse Architects, P.C. was founded as William Worn Architects, P.C. in 1991 by William Worn and Diane Baker. The firm operates on a studio model with an atmosphere of openness and professionalism. Our staff members were trained in the finest programs in the country including MIT, Cornell, Yale, Rice, Northwestern, IIT, Illinois, Texas, Washington University, Carnegie Mellon, University of Michigan, and University of Illinois. Continuing professional education is a priority in the firm.

William Worn, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC — billw@wjwarchitecture.com
Diane Baker, LEED AP — dianeb@wjwarchitecture.com
Mike Jerabek, AIA — mikej@wjwarchitecture.com
Todd Wiltse, AIA, LEED AP — toddw@wjwarchitecture.com
Heidi Wang, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — heidiw@wjwarchitecture.com
Keith Criminger, AIA, LEED AP — keithc@wjwarchitecture.com
Elizabeth Godbold, AIA, LEED AP — elizabethg@wjwarchitecture.com
Michelle Dresden, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — michelled@wjwarchitecture.com
Jane Sloss, AIA, LEED AP — janes@wjwarchitecture.com
Alexis Stumpf, Associate AIA, EDAC — alexiss@wjwarchitecture.com
Albert Wang — albertw@wjwarchitecture.com
David Zielinski, Associate AIA, LEED AP — davidz@wjwarchitecture.com
Will Prescott, Associate AIA — willp@wjwarchitecture.com
Jacquie McDermott-Kelty, Associate AIA — jacquiemk@wjwarchitecture.com
Liezel Pimentel, Associate AIA, LEED Green Associate — liezelp@wjwarchitecture.com
Kat Stowell, Associate AIA — katherines@wjwarchitecture.com
Dana Taylor — danat@wjwarchitecture.com
Martha Strong, Interior Designer, RID, Associate IIDA — marthas@wjwarchitecture.com
Kelly Shulman, Interior Designer, Associate IIDA — kellys@wjwarchitecture.com
Herb Lentz, CDFA — herbl@wjwarchitecture.com
Linda Abrams — lindaa@wjwarchitecture.com

Our architects have more than one hundred years of combined experience in market-rate and affordable housing, institutional facilities, interiors, commercial, classroom and assembly spaces. The lead technical architect is responsible for monitoring code compliance, systems coordination, material compatibility and construction detailing. Our team uses a master checklist for each project to monitor progress and to professionally track the tasks necessary to create a successful project