William Worn

AIA, LEED AP, EDAC

Diane Baker

LEED AP

Mike Jerabek

AIA

Todd Wiltse

AIA, LEED AP

Heidi Wang

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Keith Criminger

AIA, LEED AP

Elizabeth Godbold

AIA, LEED AP

Michelle Sablack

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Jane Sloss

AIA, LEED AP

Herb Lentz

CDFA

Alexis Stumpf

Associate AIA, EDAC

Albert Wang
David Zielinski

AIA, LEED AP

Jacquie McDermott-Kelty

Associate AIA

Liezel Pimentel

Associate AIA, LEED Green Associate

John Marusich

LEED AP

Maggie Grady
Kat Stowell

Associate AIA

Dana Taylor
Andrew Dolder
Connor Chelmecki
Linda Abrams
Allison Heinz

Worn Jerabek Wiltse Architects, P.C. was founded as William Worn Architects, P.C. in 1991 by William Worn and Diane Baker. The firm specializes in housing and long-term healthcare settings. WJW has successfully completed more than four hundred projects in the Midwest. These projects include more than four thousand units of affordable family, affordable seniors, and market rate housing. The firm brings special skill and knowledge to the areas of accessible design and sustainable design. We are familiar and comfortable with the many requirements of regulatory and funding agencies including IHDA, IFA, WHEDA, IDPH, IHCDA, IDHFS and HUD.

William Worn, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC — billw@wjwarchitecture.com
Diane Baker, LEED AP — dianeb@wjwarchitecture.com
Mike Jerabek, AIA — mikej@wjwarchitecture.com
Todd Wiltse, AIA, LEED AP — toddw@wjwarchitecture.com
Heidi Wang, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — heidiw@wjwarchitecture.com
Keith Criminger, AIA, LEED AP — keithc@wjwarchitecture.com
Elizabeth Godbold, AIA, LEED AP — elizabethg@wjwarchitecture.com
Michelle Sablack, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — michelles@wjwarchitecture.com
Jane Sloss, AIA, LEED AP — janes@wjwarchitecture.com
Herb Lentz, CDFA — herbl@wjwarchitecture.com
Alexis Stumpf, Associate AIA, EDAC — alexiss@wjwarchitecture.com
Albert Wang — albertw@wjwarchitecture.com
David Zielinski, AIA, LEED AP — davidz@wjwarchitecture.com
Jacquie McDermott-Kelty, Associate AIA — jacquiemk@wjwarchitecture.com
Liezel Pimentel, Associate AIA, LEED Green Associate — liezelp@wjwarchitecture.com
John Marusich, LEED AP — johnm@wjwarchitecture.com
Maggie Grady — maggieg@wjwarchitecture.com
Kat Stowell, Associate AIA — kats@wjwarchitecture.com
Dana Taylor — danat@wjwarchitecture.com
Andrew Dolder — andrewd@wjwarchitecture.com
Connor Chelmecki— connorc@wjwarchitecture.com
Linda Abrams — lindaa@wjwarchitecture.com
Allison Heinz — allisonh@wjwarchitecture.com

We value fully collaborative, highly integrated, and productive teams that include all the stakeholders in a project, including owner, architect, end users, engineers, contractors, suppliers, and consultants. Bringing this group together early in the process leverages expertise and allows all team members to expand the value they provide to the project. These teams are guided by principles of open information sharing and mutual respect. Team success is defined as project success.

We value high performance building solutions. High performance buildings minimize the use of resources: water, energy and materials throughout the life cycle of the project. High performance buildings are healthy for the end user, for those who construct, and ultimately for the planet.

We value design that accommodates people regardless of age and ability. Our work promotes equal opportunity for use by individuals with or without disability.

We value and build long-term relationships with our clients. The success of this philosophy can be seen in the significant number of projects completed for repeat clients.