Mike Jerabek

AIA

Todd Wiltse

AIA, LEED AP

Heidi Wang

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

William Worn

AIA, LEED AP, EDAC

Keith Criminger

AIA, LEED AP

Elizabeth Godbold

AIA, LEED AP

Michelle Sablack

AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Diane Baker

LEED AP

Herb Lentz

CDFA

Jane Sloss

AIA, LEED AP

Lauren Eckberg

AIA

David Zielinski

AIA, LEED AP

Alexis Stumpf

AIA, EDAC

Albert Wang
Liezel Pimentel

AIA, LEED Green Associate

John Marusich

AIA, LEED AP

Maggie Grzelak
Kat Stowell

Associate AIA

Jacquie McDermott-Kelty

Associate AIA

Andrew Dolder
Dana Taylor
Connor Chelmecki
Linda Abrams Bisberg
Sara Gossett

Worn Jerabek Wiltse Architects was formed in 1991 and specializes in housing and long-term healthcare settings. The firm has successfully completed more than three hundred projects in the Midwest.  These projects include more than six thousand units of senior living, supportive housing, healthcare and community developments, affordable housing, mixed-use, and renovation and adaptive reuse developments.  The firm brings special skill and knowledge to the areas of accessible design, evidence-based design, and sustainable design.  We are familiar and comfortable with the many requirements of regulatory and funding agencies including IHDA, IFA, WHEDA, IDPH, IHCDA, IDHFS and HUD.

Mike Jerabek, AIA — mikej@wjwarchitecture.com
Todd Wiltse, AIA, LEED AP — toddw@wjwarchitecture.com
Heidi Wang, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — heidiw@wjwarchitecture.com
William Worn, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC — billw@wjwarchitecture.com
Keith Criminger, AIA, LEED AP — keithc@wjwarchitecture.com
Elizabeth Godbold, AIA, LEED AP — elizabethg@wjwarchitecture.com
Michelle Sablack, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP — michelles@wjwarchitecture.com
Diane Baker, LEED AP — dianeb@wjwarchitecture.com
Herb Lentz, CDFA — herbl@wjwarchitecture.com
Jane Sloss, AIA, LEED AP — janes@wjwarchitecture.com
Lauren Eckberg, AIA — laurene@wjwarchitecture.com
David Zielinski, AIA, LEED AP — davidz@wjwarchitecture.com
Alexis Stumpf, AIA, EDAC — alexiss@wjwarchitecture.com
Albert Wang — albertw@wjwarchitecture.com
Liezel Pimentel, AIA, LEED Green Associate —liezelp@wjwarchitecture.com
John Marusich, AIA, LEED AP — johnm@wjwarchitecture.com
Maggie Grzelak — maggieg@wjwarchitecture.com
Kat Stowell, Associate AIA — kats@wjwarchitecture.com
Jacquie McDermott-Kelty, Associate AIA —jacquiemk@wjwarchitecture.com
Andrew Dolder — andrewd@wjwarchitecture.com
Dana Taylor — danat@wjwarchitecture.com
Connor Chelmecki— connorc@wjwarchitecture.com
Linda Abrams Bisberg — lindab@wjwarchitecture.com
Sara Gossett — sarag@wjwarchitecture.com

We value fully collaborative, highly integrated, and productive teams that include all the stakeholders in a project, including owner, architect, end users, engineers, contractors, suppliers, and consultants. Bringing this group together early in the process leverages expertise and allows all team members to expand the value they provide to the project. These teams are guided by principles of open information sharing and mutual respect. Team success is defined as project success.

We value high performance building solutions. High performance buildings minimize the use of resources: water, energy and materials throughout the life cycle of the project. High performance buildings are healthy for the end user, for those who construct, and ultimately for the planet.

We value design that accommodates people regardless of age and ability. Our work promotes equal opportunity for use by individuals with or without disability.

We value and build long-term relationships with our clients. The success of this philosophy can be seen in the significant number of projects completed for repeat clients.